Office Directory

EXECUTIVE TEAM

Name Email
Neil Fjellestad neil@fbs-pm.com
Chris De Marco chris@fbs-pm.com
Lucinda Lilley lucinda@fbs-pm.com
Pam Neillo pam@fbs-pm.com
Melissa De Marco melissa@fbs-pm.com

ACCOUNTING

Name Email
Jay Scheinok jay@fbs-pm.com
Janet Han janet@fbs-pm.com

PROPERTY SUPERVISORS

Name Email
Yvonne Rosas yvonne@fbs-pm.com
Valerie Higgins valerie@fbs-pm.com
Andria Christiansen andria@fbs-pm.com
Miranda France miranda@fbs-pm.com
Stephen Beitinger stephen@fbs-pm.com

PROPERTY COORDINATORS

Name Email
Alex Abate alex@fbs-pm.com
Kathleen Dunn kathleen@fbs-pm.com
Caitlin Clark caitlin@fbs-pm.com
Christina Maturani christina@fbs-pm.com
Rachel Tandet rachel@fbs-pm.com
Angela Kimball angela@fbs-pm.com
Georgina georgina@fbs-pm.com

NEW ACCOUNTS

Name Email
Gerry Minor gerrym@fbs-pm.com

MAINTENANCE

Name Email
Danalyn Barber danalyn@fbs-pm.com
Sunnie Buechler sunnie@fbs-pm.com
Taelar Maturani taelar@fbs-pm.com

ADMIN SUPPORT

Name Email
Amber Reardon amber@fbs-pm.com

ONSITE

Name Email
Fletcher Hills Apartments FHAPTS@fbs-pm.com